Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
Company Security Officer (CSO)

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 22nd Oct 2018
to
Wed 24th Oct 2018
A$ 2,045
Head, Offshore Facility & Supply Base Security Officers

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 22nd Oct 2018
to
Wed 24th Oct 2018
A$ 2,045
Port, Port Facility & Port Service Provider Security Officer

Three day course
Fremantle

Australia Mon 22nd Oct 2018
to
Wed 24th Oct 2018
A$ 2,045
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Brisbane

Australia Tue 30th Oct 2018
to
Tue 30th Oct 2018
A$ 655.00
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Sydney

Australia Thu 1st Nov 2018
to
Thu 1st Nov 2018
A$ 655.00
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hull

UK Wed 21st Nov 2018
to
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
£850 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Hull

UK Thu 6th Dec 2018
to
Thu 6th Dec 2018
£350 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

UK Mon 10th Dec 2018
to
Fri 14th Dec 2018
£1,300 + VAT
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hull

UK Wed 6th Mar 2019
to
Fri 8th Mar 2019
£850 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Hull

UK Mon 11th Mar 2019
to
Mon 11th Mar 2019
£350 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

UK Mon 11th Mar 2019
to
Fri 15th Mar 2019
£1300 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Hull

UK Fri 14th Jun 2019
to
Fri 14th Jun 2019
£350 + VAT
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hull

UK Mon 17th Jun 2019
to
Wed 19th Jun 2019
£850 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

UK Mon 17th Jun 2019
to
Fri 21st Jun 2019
£1300 + VAT