Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

UK Training Calendar

When Price
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hull

Wed 21st Nov 2018
to
Fri 23rd Nov 2018
£850 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Hull

Thu 6th Dec 2018
to
Thu 6th Dec 2018
£350 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

Mon 10th Dec 2018
to
Fri 14th Dec 2018
£1,300 + VAT
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hull

Wed 6th Mar 2019
to
Fri 8th Mar 2019
£850 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Hull

Mon 11th Mar 2019
to
Mon 11th Mar 2019
£350 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

Mon 11th Mar 2019
to
Fri 15th Mar 2019
£1300 + VAT
Designated Person Ashore (DPA)

One day course
Hull

Fri 14th Jun 2019
to
Fri 14th Jun 2019
£350 + VAT
Port Facility Security Officer (PFSO)

Three day course
Hull

Mon 17th Jun 2019
to
Wed 19th Jun 2019
£850 + VAT
CQI IRCA Approved Combined ISO 9001:2015 & ISM Code Lead Auditor/Auditor - Reference A18243

Five day course
Hull

Mon 17th Jun 2019
to
Fri 21st Jun 2019
£1300 + VAT