Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Remote

Australia Mon 22nd Mar 2021
to
Wed 24th Mar 2021
$A1,800 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Remote

Australia Mon 17th May 2021
to
Wed 19th May 2021
$A1,800 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Remote

Australia Mon 12th Jul 2021
to
Wed 14th Jul 2021
$A1,800 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Remote

Australia Mon 6th Sep 2021
to
Wed 8th Sep 2021
$A1,800 + GST
CSO, SSO, PSO, PFSO and OFSO Training Course

Three day course
Remote

Australia Mon 1st Nov 2021
to
Wed 3rd Nov 2021
$A1,800 + GST