Your Bridge to Competence and Compliance

Course Finder

Training Calendar

Please find our calendar of available course. 

Select the Course you interested, and the nearest office to you.

When Price
Maritime (ISM Code) Safety Management Systems Auditor

Two day course
Remote

Australia Mon 10th May 2021
to
Tue 11th May 2021
A$1,200 + GST
Maritime Cyber Risk Management (ISM Code)

Four hours
Remote

Australia Wed 12th May 2021
to
Wed 12th May 2021
A$450 + GST
Maritime (ISM Code) Safety Management Systems Auditor

Two day course
Remote

Australia Mon 5th Jul 2021
to
Tue 6th Jul 2021
A$1,200 + GST
Maritime Cyber Risk Management (ISM Code)

Four hours
Remote

Australia Wed 7th Jul 2021
to
Wed 7th Jul 2021
A$450 + GST
Maritime (ISM Code) Safety Management Systems Auditor

Two day course
Remote

Australia Mon 30th Aug 2021
to
Tue 31st Aug 2021
A$1,200 + GST
Maritime Cyber Risk Management (ISM Code)

Four hours
Remote

Australia Wed 1st Sep 2021
to
Wed 1st Sep 2021
A$450 + GST
Maritime (ISM Code) Safety Management Systems Auditor

Two day course
Remote

Australia Mon 25th Oct 2021
to
Tue 26th Oct 2021
A$1,200 + GST
Maritime Cyber Risk Management (ISM Code)

Four hours
Remote

Australia Thu 28th Oct 2021
to
Thu 28th Oct 2021
A$450 + GST